All Collections
General Questions
Billing
How can I cancel or downgrade my plan?
How can I cancel or downgrade my plan?

We need to be on one plan while we onboard the existing system. Then want to downgrade to another plan as our usage will be lower.

Updated over a week ago

You can cancel your account subscription by going to:

  1. Billing section

  2. Cancel subscription

Your subscription will remain active until the next scheduled payment, after which you will no longer be charged.

Also, you can downgrade to a different plan at any time. The option is not available in the dashboard, but you can contact us and we would be happy to assist you.

⚠️ Legacy plans

If your current plan is no longer available here, please learn more about the limits.

Related

Did this answer your question?