You can cancel or upgrade at any time. If the subscription is canceled, your account will be downgraded to the free plan after the subscription period ends. All the extensions will be disabled then, but their settings will stay saved (until the account is upgraded again). Your existing setup won't be deleted. Your extensions will be shown on your dashboard, but they'll not be accessible to anyone else unless you have an active subscription. Once you purchase a subscription, they will become available to others again. All the extensions that you created while on the free plan will still be there too.

Related

Did this answer your question?