To remove an already synced base, please follow these steps:

Sorry this process is not straightforward. Our team is working on improving the experience and adding this option to the homepage. 
  1. Open this page. (or the settings page of ANY extension)

  2. Go to Step 1: API Key.

  3. Open the dropdown list under Airtable Base.

  4. Click on the trash icon on the left side of each base name.

This action will remove the base from the main dashboard.

⚠️ Keep in mind

If you un-sync a base from miniExtensions, this action will break any existing extension that's already using that base. It will not affect the base in Airtable however. It only affects miniExtensions.

Related

Did this answer your question?