We don't have a way to pause subscriptions, but you can cancel your subscription and resubscribe again at any time. All your saved data will still be there when you come back.
If your account is on one of our legacy plans, you won't be able to get that plan anymore. Once your subscription is canceled, you'd only be able to subscribe to the new rate when you come back. You'll need to go to miniExtensions settings to buy a new subscription again with the plans currently available.