⚠️This article only applies to the legacy site app.miniextensions.com

Cannot share means that only the user who's logged in to your miniExtensions account (you) can access the extension page. Anyone else will see a notice message. The free trial doesn’t allow you to share your extensions with the public. It’s only meant for testing our product as long as you want.

Once you buy a PRO subscription, the extension URL becomes "sharable". It can be emailed or embedded on a website.

Related

Did this answer your question?