When your trial expires or your subscription fails to renew, your account becomes inactive. Your extensions will be inaccessible, but they are not gone. Your extension settings won't be removed. They are just not accessible unless you have an active subscription. Once you purchase a subscription, they will show up and become available again. All the extensions that you created will still be there.