Reviewing a form prior to submission helps promote accuracy, completeness, and confidence in the information being submitted. It acts as a final check to ensure that the form is filled out correctly before it is officially submitted. This will display only the fields containing values. You can enable this feature by going to:
Open the Form builder.
Select the gear icon in the toolbar to open form settings
Expand the Submission Actions section
Under Before Submission, turn on Prompt user to review answers before submission toggle
💡Alternative
To show a read-only copy after submission, open the Form builder, select the gear icon, and expand Submission Actions. Under After Form Submission, select Show read-only version of record after submission. This option is not available for forms using a Login/Lookup page.