The delete button can be found on the account settings page
Before deleting your account, leave workspaces where you are a builder and delete any extra workspaces you own so only your final workspace remains. Remove other builders from that workspace. If you have a paid subscription, cancel it first.
Deleting your account also deletes its extensions and automations.
