Showing the form in a read-only state provides a clear indication that the form has been submitted. It helps users understand that their input has been recorded. To set this up, you can go to:
Submission Actions section
Action After Save must be Success Message
Turn on the Show read-only version of record after submission toggle
This toggle will only show up if the login is disabled in the form.